Skip to content

New “Scanner Recordings” Page is Here!

August 1, 2013

A new Scanner Recordings page has been added here to the site! There I will post MP3 recordings of interesting scanner traffic I have captured off of my scanners. This will include police incidents, fire incidents, rescues, severe weather traffic, and rare and odd transmissions. I will be adding new recordings as we go along and I capture them.

I do not record the scanner all the time, so not all major incidents will be available.

The recordings will be hosted on my sister site, NickOnNature. Feel free to listen and download at your convenience.

I have created the page already, which can be found under the main links menu. However, there are no recordings up yet. New additions will be notified via this Posts section when they are made.

If you have any comments or questions about this new service we will be offering, please let me know. Also, if you capture any recordings we could post, please contact us.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

