Skip to content

Jamestown PD Going P25

April 9, 2013

A site user has reported to me that the Jamestown (NY) police radio operations are moving to a new P25 digital system. The new system will have a repeater output of 155.595 MHZ. The change over will reportedly be done later this week or into next week.

I am unable to hear J.P.D. from my location, so you as site users, please keep me posted on new developments. I don’t know at this time if Lakewood and Busti are included in the switch and if 155.655 will be maintined but I will do my best to get the information. I will share new updates with you as I find out new facts about the system.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

