Skip to content

P.I. Active on New System

October 25, 2012

I have been very busy lately, what with my surgery to correct my lazy eye and schoolwork, and my grandparents were in town last weekend. So, needless to say I haven’t gotten as much monitoring in as I would like to.

However, I have devoted my time in part to figuring out the status of the PA. DCNR on their new narrowbanded system. I will write more soon, but at last check it appears that Presque Isle SP is fully using and operating on their system as listed on the Erie County page.

As of last check I still haven’t heard anything on the Waterford or Albion DCNR sites as listed on the Erie county page. I might be out of range of the repeaters, so if anyone lives closer and has heard activity, please let me know so I can varify the info on the freq page.

More is to come.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

